Museum Burg Zug
Kirchenstrasse 11
CH-6300 Zug
T +41 (0) 41 728 29 70
info@burgzug.ch

Kontakt

Opening hours
Tue – Sat 14 –17 h
Sun 10 –17 h
Mon closed

Public holidays

Admission fees
CHF 10, reduced CHF 6
Groups of 10 people CHF 8
Children under 16 free
First Wednesday every month free

Persons with a disability 
We recommend a visit with an accompanying person.

Tour bookings

Newsletter
Ms.       Mr.



subscribe

Museum Burg Zug - Team
 

Direktor

Dr. Marco Sigg, 041 728 29 71, msigg@burgzug.ch


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Isabelle Marcon Lindauer, M.A., 041 728 29 77, imarcon@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mo und Do

Administration 
Alexandra Hutter, M.A., 041 728 29 77, administration@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Di/Mi (vormittags) und Do (ganztags)

Gestaltung/IT 
Paul Lipp, 041 728 29 72, plipp@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mi und Do

Ausstellungskurator
Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil., 041 728 29 73, ctschanz@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Di bis Do

Leiterin Bildung & Vermittlung

Claudia Beer, lic. phil. 041 728 29 74, cbeer@burgzug.ch

Anwesenheit: Di und Do

Sammlungskuratorinnen

Iris Blum, lic. phil./MAS, 041 728 29 64, iblum@burgzug.ch

Anwesenheit: Mi bis Fr

Leonie Meier, M.A., 041 728 29 76, lmeier@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Do und Fr

Konservator-Restaurator SKR
Andreas Lohri, 041 728 29 75, alohri@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mi bis Fr

Hausdienst/Betriebstechnik
Alex Odermatt, 041 728 29 66, aodermatt@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mo bis Do

Valmir Thaqi, 041 728 29 67, vthaqi@burgzug.ch

Leiterin Besucherdienste
Rita Götti, 041 728 29 63, rgoetti@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Di bis Do

Personal Bildung & Vermittlung
Agnes Althaus lic. phil.; Béatrice Bühlmann; Barbara Croisier, lic. phil.; Regula Hauser, lic. phil.; Daniel Koster M.A.; Sandra Schicker-Murer; Franziska Staerkle; Dr. Sabine Witt


Empfangs- und Aufsichtspersonal

Monika Gloor; Martin Häfliger; Patricia Hotz; Ursula Kagny; Imelda Labude; Betty Maess; Marina Mokry; Barbara Mühlefluh; Stephanie Müller; Markus Rast; Regula Wetter; Brigitte Zgraggen