Museum Burg Zug
Kirchenstrasse 11
CH-6300 Zug
T +41 (0) 41 728 29 70
info@burgzug.ch

Kontakt

Opening hours
Tue – Sat 14 –17 h
Sun 10 –17 h
Mon closed

Public holidays

Admission fees
CHF 10, reduced CHF 6
Groups of 10 people CHF 8
Children under 16 free
First Wednesday every month free

Persons with a disability 
We recommend a visit with an accompanying person.

Tour bookings

Newsletter
Ms.       Mr.



subscribe

Direktor

 

Dr. Marco Sigg, 041 728 29 71, msigg@burgzug.ch

Direktionsassistentin

 

Barbara Keiser, 041 728 29 77, bkeiser@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mo bis Fr (vormittags)

Verantwortliche Marketing & Kommunikation

 

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, M.A., 041 728 29 77, mwismer@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Di bis Fr

Gestaltung/IT

 

Paul Lipp, 041 728 29 72, plipp@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Do und Fr

Ausstellungskurator

 

Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil., 041 728 29 73, ctschanz@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Di bis Do

Leiterin Bildung & Vermittlung 

 

Regula Hauser, lic. phil., 041 728 29 74, rhauser@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mi bis Fr

Sammlungskuratorinnen

 

Iris Blum, lic. phil./MAS, 041 728 29 64, iblum@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mi bis Fr

Leonie Meier, M.A., 041 728 29 76, lmeier@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Do und Fr

Konservatorin-Restauratorin FH SKR

 

Martina Müller, 041 728 29 75, mmueller@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mi bis Fr

Hausdienst/Betriebstechnik

 

Alex Odermatt, 041 728 29 66, aodermatt@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Mo bis Do

Valmir Thaqi, 041 728 29 67, vthaqi@burgzug.ch

Leiterin Besucherdienste

 

Rita Götti, 041 728 29 63, rgoetti@burgzug.ch
Anwesenheit: Di bis Do

Personal Bildung & Vermittlung

 

lic. phil. Agnes Althaus; lic. phil. Barbara Croisier; Martin Häfliger; Myriam Kärvas; Daniel Koster M.A.; Sandra Schicker-Murer; Franziska Aeschbach M.A.; Dr. Sabine Witt

Empfangs- und Aufsichtspersonal

 

Monika Gloor; Martin Häfliger; Patricia Hotz; Melia Inglin; Ursula Kagny; Betty Maess; Marina Mokry; Barbara Mühlefluh; Flavia Müller; Markus Rast; Regula Wetter; Brigitte Zgraggen