Museum Burg Zug
Kirchenstrasse 11
CH-6300 Zug
T +41 (0) 41 728 29 70
info@burgzug.ch
 

Tour bookings (private)

 

Opening hours
Tue – Sat 2 - 5 pm
Sun 10 am - 5 pm
Mon closed

Your suggestions and wishes
 

Newsletter
Ms.       Mr.



subscribe

TEAM

Director

Dr. Marco Sigg, 041 728 29 71, msigg@burgzug.ch

Executive assistant

Barbara Keiser, 041 728 29 77, bkeiser@burgzug.ch
on site: Mon to Fri (only in the morning)

Marketing & Communication

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, M.A., 041 728 29 77, mwismer@burgzug.ch
Presence: Tue to Fri

Design/IT

Paul Lipp, 041 728 29 72, plipp@burgzug.ch
Presence: Thu and Fri

Exhibition curator

Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil., 041 728 29 73, ctschanz@burgzug.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Manager education and mediation
Regula Hauser, lic. phil., 041 728 29 74, rhauser@burgzug.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Collection curator

Iris Blum, lic. phil./MAS, 041 728 29 64, iblum@burgzug.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

Collection curator
Leonie Meier, M.A., 041 728 29 76, lmeier@burgzug.ch
Presence: Thu and Fri

Conservatory-restorer  FH SKR

Martina Müller, 041 728 29 75, mmueller@burgzug.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

Facility Manager / Technician

Alex Odermatt, 041 728 29 66, aodermatt@burgzug.ch
Presence: Mon to Thu

Facility Manager / Technician

Valmir Thaqi, 041 728 29 67, vthaqi@burgzug.ch

Manager Visitor services

Rita Götti, 041 728 29 63, rgoetti@burgzug.ch
Presences: Tue to Thu

Welcome desk

Monika Gloor; Patricia Hotz; Markus Rast; Regula Wetter, 041 728 29 70, info@burgzug.ch

Employee education and mediation

left to right: Sandra Schicker-Murer;  lic. phil. Myriam Kärvas; Daniel Koster M.A.; Laura Keiser; Jitka Nussbaum Weber; Franziska Aeschbach M.A.; lic. phil. Barbara Croisier; Martin Häfliger
missing on picture: 
lic. phil. Agnes Althaus; Dr. Sabine Witt

Employee oversight museum

left to right: Betty Maess; Melia Inglin; Ursula Kagny; Ramon Bachmann; Flavia Müller
missing:
 Barbara Mühlefluh; Brigitte Zgraggen

Additional project employee

Stephanie Müller; David Etter

images: Laura Keiser