de  |  en

Staff

Management

Director

Walter Bersorger, lic. phil.
041 728 29 71, Walter.Bersorger@zg.ch

Executive Assistant

Barbara Keiser
041 728 29 77, barbara.keiser@zg.ch
Presence: Mon to Fri (mornings only)

Marketing & Communication

Reponsible for Marketing & Communication

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, M.A.
041 728 29 79, Miriam.Wismer@zg.ch
Presence: Mon, Thu, Fri

Marketing & Communication, Responsible for the Transformation Project

Michèle Jörg Dittli, lic. sc. com.
041 728 29 79, Michele.Joerg@zg.ch
Presence: Mon–Thur

Marketing & Communication

Delia Sackmann, B.A.
041 594 50 78, Delia.Sackmann@zg.ch
Presence: Mon, Wed, Fri

Trainee marketing & comunication

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, B.A.
041 594 38 82, Tina.Zollinger@zg.ch
Presence: Mon, Wed, Fri

Education & Outreach

Head of Education & Outreach

Myriam Kärvas, lic. phil.
041 728 29 74, Myriam.Kaervas@zg.ch
Presence: Mon morning, Tue–Thu

Education & outreach

Yvonne Fischer, M.A.
041 594 19 24 , Yvonne.Fischer@zg.ch
Presence: Tue, Wed, Fri (mornings)

Staff Education & Outreach

Sophia Aschwanden B.A.; Sandra Schicker-Murer; Giulia Scherer B.A.; Pia Irànyi; Milena Koller; Corinne Gassmann-Steger

Exhibitions & Design

Exhibition Curator

Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil.
041 728 29 73, Christoph.Tschanz@zg.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Design

Paul Lipp
041 728 29 72, Paul.Lipp@zg.ch
Presence: Wed to Thu

Collection & Conservation-Restoration

Collection Curator

David Etter, M.A.
041 728 29 64, David.Etter@zg.ch

Collection Curator

Leonie Meier, M.A.
041 728 29 76, Leonie.Meier@zg.ch
Presence: Thu to Fri

Scientific project team member Collection

Anna Tomczak, M.A.
041 723 90 48, Anna.Tomczak@zg.ch 
Presence: Tue to Thu

Conservation & Restoration

Charlotte Gieben, B.A. Conservation
041 594 10 51, Charlotte.Gieben@zg.ch
Presence: Thu to Fri (from 25.7.2024)

Trainee Collection & Conservation

Matthias Berthel, M.A. 
041 594 27 01 | Matthias.Berthel@zg.ch
Presence: Tue to Wed

Visitor Services

Head of Visitor Services

Rita Götti
041 728 29 63, rita.goetti@zg.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Welcome Desk

Monika Gloor
041 728 29 70, Info.mbz@zg.ch

Welcome Desk

Malene Perry, B.A.
041 728 29 70, Info.mbz@zg.ch

Welcome desk

Monika Bucher
041 728 29 70, Info.mbz@zg.ch

Welcome desk

Nicole Williams-Stuber
041 728 29 70, Info.mbz@zg.ch

Museum Attendants

Ramon Bachmann; Xufe Berisha;  Lina Brazerol; Monika Bucher; Miriam Hegi-Peres; Franziska Hüls; Ursula Kagny; Regula Oeggerli-Schicker; Kathrin Rölli; Luca Rosenberg; Myriam Schroeder; Brigitte Zgraggen

Facility Management & Technical Maintenance

Facility Manager & Technician

Ernesto Filippi
041 728 29 66, Ernesto.Filippi@zg.ch
Presence: Mon–Thu

Facility Manager & Technician

Johannes Pfister
041 728 29 67, Johannes.Pfister@zg.ch
Presence: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri (Morning)

Museum technician

Museums technician

Samantha Heller
041 594 51 08, Samantha.Heller@zg.ch
Presence: Tue

to top