Museum Burg Zug
Kirchenstrasse 11
CH-6300 Zug
T +41 (0) 41 728 29 70
info@burgzug.ch
 

Tour bookings (private)

 

Opening hours
Tue – Sat 2 - 5 pm
Sun 10 am - 5 pm
Mon closed

Your suggestions and wishes

Accessibility

 

Newsletter
Ms.       Mr.



subscribe

TEAM

 

Director

Dr. Marco Sigg, 041 728 29 71, msigg@burgzug.ch

Marco Sigg

 

 

Executive assistant

Barbara Keiser, 041 728 29 77, bkeiser@burgzug.ch
on site: Mon to Fri (only in the morning)

Barbara Keiser

 

 

Marketing & Communication

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, M.A., 041 728 29 77, mwismer@burgzug.ch
Presence: Tue to Fri

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus

 

 

Design/IT

Paul Lipp, 041 728 29 72, plipp@burgzug.ch
Presence: Thu and Fri

Paul Lipp

 

 

Exhibition curator

Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil., 041 728 29 73, ctschanz@burgzug.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Christoph Tschanz

 

Manager education and mediation
Regula Hauser, lic. phil., 041 728 29 74, rhauser@burgzug.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Regula Hauser

 

 

Collection curator

David Etter, M.A., 041 728 29 64, detter@burgzug.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

David Etter

 

 

Collection curator
Leonie Meier, M.A., 041 728 29 76, lmeier@burgzug.ch
Presence: Thu and Fri

Leonie Meier

 

 

Conservatory-restorer  FH SKR

Martina Müller, 041 728 29 75, mmueller@burgzug.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

Martina Müller

 

 

Facility Manager / Technician

Alex Odermatt, 041 728 29 66, aodermatt@burgzug.ch
Presence: Mon to Thu

Alex Odermatt

 

 

Facility Manager / Technician

Valmir Thaqi, 041 728 29 67, vthaqi@burgzug.ch
 
Valmir Thaqi

 

 

Manager Visitor services

Rita Götti, 041 728 29 63, rgoetti@burgzug.ch
Presences: Tue to Thu

Rita Götti

 


Welcome desk

Monika Gloor; Patricia Hotz; Malene Perry; Irene Wehrli, 041 728 29 70, info@burgzug.ch

  • Patricia Hotz
  • Malene Perry
  • Welcome Desk

 

 

Employee education and mediation

left to right: Sandra Schicker-Murer;  lic. phil. Myriam Kärvas; Daniel Koster M.A.; Laura Keiser; Jitka Nussbaum WeberMartin Häfliger
missing on picture: 
lic. phil. Agnes Althaus; Dr. Sabine Witt; Stephanie Müller B.A.

 

 

Employee oversight museum

left to right: Betty Maess; Ursula Kagny; Ramon Bachmann; Flavia Müller
missing:
 Barbara Mühlefluh; Myriam Schroeder, Brigitte Zgraggen

images: Laura Keiser