de  |  en

Staff

Management

Director

Walter Bersorger, lic. phil.
041 728 29 71, walter.bersorger@zg.ch

Executive Assistant

Barbara Keiser
041 728 29 77, barbara.keiser@zg.ch
Presence: Mon to Fri (mornings only)

Marketing & Communication

Reponsible for Marketing & Communication

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, M.A.
041 728 29 79, miriam.wismer@zg.ch
Presence: Mon/Thu/Fri

Marketing & Communication, Responsible for the Transformation Project

Michèle Jörg Dittli, lic. sc. com.
041 728 29 79, michele.joerg@zg.ch

Education & Outreach

Head of Education & Outreach

Myriam Kärvas, lic. phil.
041 728 29 74, Myriam.Kaervas@zg.ch
Presence: Mon/Wed/Thu

Staff Education & Outreach

Sophia Aschwanden B.A.; Yvonne Fischer M.A; Martin Häfliger B.A.; Noëmie Hermann M.A; Daniel Koster M.A.; Giulia Scherer; Sandra Schicker-Murer; Laura Steiner B.A.; Giannina Masüger; Denise Wey; Simone Zbinden

Exhibitions & Design

Exhibition Curator

Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil.
041 728 29 73, christoph.tschanz@zg.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Design

Paul Lipp
041 728 29 72, paul.lipp@zg.ch
Presence: Thu to Fri

Collection & Conservation-Restoration

Collection Curator

David Etter, M.A.
041 728 29 64, david.etter@zg.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

Collection Curator

Leonie Meier, M.A.
041 728 29 76, leonie.meier@zg.ch
Presence: Thu to Fri

Conservator-Restorer FH SKR

Martina Müller
041 728 29 75, martina.mueller@zg.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

Research Associate, Project Manager Development Project Monastery Maria Opferung

Dr. Marco Sigg
041 728 29 80, marco.sigg@zg.ch

Project Assistant Development Project Monastery Maria Opferung

Alexandra Hutter, M.A.
058 728 34 12, alexandra.hutter@zg.ch 
Presence: Mon to Thu

Project Assistant Development Project Monastry Maria Opferung

Anna Tomczak, M.A.
041 723 90 48, anna.tomczak@zg.ch 

Visitor Services

Head of Visitor Services

Rita Götti
041 728 29 63, rita.goetti@zg.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Welcome Desk

Monika Gloor
041 728 29 70, info.mbz@zg.ch

Welcome Desk

Malene Perry, B.A.
041 728 29 70, info.mbz@zg.ch

Welcome Desk

Irene Wehrli, M.A.
041 728 29 70, info.mbz@zg.ch

Museum Attendants

Ramon Bachmann; Xufe Berisha; Monika Bucher; Nathalie Hanke; Miriam Hegi-Peres; Ursula Kagny; Betty Maess; Barbara Mühlefluh; Myriam Schroeder; Jael Strub; Brigitte Zgraggen

Facility Management & Technical Maintenance

Facility Manager & Technician

Alex Odermatt
041 728 29 66, alex.odermatt@zg.ch
Presence: Mon to Thu

Facility Manager & Technician

Valmir Thaqi
041 728 29 67, valmir.thaqi@zg.ch

 

to top