Museum Burg Zug
Kirchenstrasse 11
CH-6300 Zug
T +41 (0) 41 728 29 70
info@burgzug.ch
 

Tour bookings (private)

 

Opening hours
Tue – Fri 2 - 5 pm
Sat & Sun 10 am - 5 pm
Mon closed

Your suggestions and wishes

Accessibility

 

TEAM

 

Director

Dr. Marco Sigg, 041 728 29 71, marco.sigg@zg.ch

Marco Sigg

 

 

Executive assistant

Barbara Keiser, 041 728 29 77, barbara.keiser@zg.ch
Presence: Mon to Fri (only in the morning)

Barbara Keiser

 

 

Reponsible Marketing & Communication

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus, M.A., 041 728 29 79, miriam.wismer@zg.ch
Presence: Mon/Wed/Fri

Miriam Wismer-de Sepibus



Marketing & Communication
Michèle Jörg Dittli, lic. sc. com., 041 728 29 79, michele.joerg@zg.ch

 

 

Design/IT

Paul Lipp, 041 728 29 72, paul.lipp@zg.ch
Presence: Thu and Fri

Paul Lipp

 

 

Exhibition curator

Christoph Tschanz, lic. phil., 041 728 29 73, christoph.tschanz@zg.ch
Presence: Tue to Thu

Christoph Tschanz

 

Manager education and mediation
Myriam Kärvas, lic. phil.,  041 728 29 74, Myriam.Kaervas@zg.ch
Presence: Mon/Wed/Thu

Myriam Kärvas

 

 

Collection curator

David Etter, M.A., 041 728 29 64, david.etter@zg.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

David Etter



Collection curator
Leonie Meier, M.A., 041 728 29 76, leonie.meier@zg.ch
Presence: Thu and Fri

Leonie Meier

 

 

Conservatory-restorer  FH SKR

Martina Müller, 041 728 29 75, martina.mueller@zg.ch
Presence: Wed to Fri

Martina Müller

 

 

Facility Manager / Technician

Alex Odermatt, 041 728 29 66, alex.odermatt@zg.ch
Presence: Mon to Thu

Alex Odermatt

 

 

Facility Manager / Technician

Valmir Thaqi, 041 728 29 67, valmir.thaqi@zg.ch
Presence: Mon-Fri
Valmir Thaqi

 

 

Manager Visitor services

Rita Götti, 041 728 29 63, rita.goetti@zg.ch
Presences: Tue to Thu

Rita Götti

 


Welcome desk

Monika Gloor; Malene Perry B.A.; Irene Wehrli M.A.; 041 728 29 70, info.mbz@zg.ch

  • Malene Perry
  • Welcome Desk

 

 

Employee education and mediation

Sophia Aschwanden B.A.; Yvonne Fischer M.A.; Martin Häfliger B.A.; Noëmie Hermann M.A.; lic. phil. Myriam Kärvas; Daniel Koster M.A.; Stephanie Müller B.A.; Giulia Scherer; Sandra Schicker-Murer; Laura Steiner B.A.; Dr. Sabine Witt; Giannina Masüger; Halea Ruffiner; Denise Wey; Simone Zbinden

Platzhalten Team B&V

 

 

Employee oversight museum

Ramon Bachmann; Monika Bucher; Miriam Hegi-Peres; Ursula Kagny; Betty Maess; Barbara Mühlefluh; Myriam Schroeder; Mo Schuler; Brigitte Zgraggen

 

Employee projects collection

Adrian Baschung

Employee maintenance

Miriam Hegi-Peres

images: Laura Keiser